2020 Lander Women's Tennis

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-3
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
Southeast ITA Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, S.C.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Southeast ITA Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, S.C.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Southeast ITA Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, S.C.
TBA
N
October
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Mount Olive
@ Florence, S.C. City of Florence Tennis Invitational
Final
L, 4-0
N
Thu Feb 13
vs
Queens (N.C.)
Postponed
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Belmont Abbey
Cancelled
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Belmont Abbey
Cancelled
H
March
Sat Mar 14
at
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Augusta *
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Limestone
Cancelled
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Johnson C. Smith
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
at
North Georgia *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Young Harris *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Columbus St. *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Ga. Southwestern *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
at
North Greenville
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Francis Marion *
Cancelled
A
* Conference